Status

Sister sister how I missed her

Eva got here yesterday and today morning we had breakfast before we went to the gym. After a great workout we had Caesar salad at Café Viva and stopped by a few stores on the way home.

IMG_4507IMG_4511IMG_4513
Eva got really mad at me for a second at the gym for being pushy and then she kicked ass. I regret nothing. 🙂

IMG_4516
Found this camo top at Gina Tricot. I want one! Not buying anything now though. The tights looked like stockings though. And we both thought the set looked ridiculous, haha:

IMG_4518

 

And we concluded that I’m obsessed with pink sportswear. LOVE IT!
IMG_4519IMG_4521

 

We’ll see what the evening brings I guess…

 

Leave a Reply

