Procrastination Intervention – Step 1

  Acceptance

I came to terms with the fact that I have a huge problem with my self-discipline a few weeks ago. It’s not like I didn’t already notice how I’m always postponing things until way past last minute, but I never really made a big deal out of it. I figured I’d just improve and become more disciplined later….. See a pattern?

I recently concluded that the procrastinator in me will be what keeps me from achieving my goals and making my dreams come true. Time to do something about this.

Under this category I will be sharing with you my thoughts, ideas, achievements and failures along the way of my Procrastination Intervention.

Leave a Reply

