Good morning!

I was woken up by my neighbor this morning. She kept ringing my doorbell (which doesn’t work) and Asslan kept barking at me. Half-naked and still sleeping I put on my trench coat and opened the door so she could complain to me about how her pants had been destroyed in the washing machine by a pillow she had supposedly seen me wash yesterday? Yeh, no, don’t think so. But someone did wash their pillow and then throw it away. And her pants were ruined, I hope she finds the culprit.

Anyways.. By the time we were done investigating I was wide awake so I made a bowl of porridge with berries and now I’m going to  have breakfast in bed.

 

Leave a Reply

