September 21

Friday night I got dressed and ready and headed down town to see Linnéa and Lina. Hadn’t spent time with Linnéa for so long and it was really great to see her again.

I had cans and buckets and truckloads of fun! 🙂

This is one of those friendships I am truly grateful for. Nea and I used to hang out like sisters back in high school but somewhere along the line between my moving to a different school/town and getting into a relationship which (I now realize) dragged me down, I somehow forgot how much I loved Linnéa and her way of being.

She contacted me some months ago basically asking me what the hell happened and I’m so so so glad that you did, Nea!

’nuff said, sappy sap. Back to work!

Leave a Reply

